eTRAKiT

eTRAKiT is an on-line application providing access to permits, projects, and parcels records for the City of Lompoc.

Contractors: To create an account, please contact the Building Department. Our contact information can be found in the following table of plan reviewers.

Contact Information For Plan Reviewers

REVIEW TYPE CONTACT REVIEWER PHONE NO. E-MAIL ADDRESS
AIRPORT Primary Richard Fernbaugh (805) 875-8268 r_fernbaugh@ci.lompoc.ca.us
BUILDING/GRADING
Primary Veda Ornelas (805) 875-8220 v_ornelas@ci.lompoc.ca.us
Backup Dena Foose (805) 875-8063 D_Foose@ci.lompoc.ca.us
ELECTRIC Primary Dave Campo (805) 875-8223 d_campo@ci.lompoc.ca.us
Backup Manny Mora (805) 875-8222 j_mora@ci.lompoc.ca.us
ENGINEERING/STREETS Primary Lori Speer (805) 875-8289 l_speer@ci.lompoc.ca.us
Backup Mike Luther (805) 875-8272 m_luther@ci.lompoc.ca.us
FIRE Primary Dena Foose (805) 875-8063 D_Foose@ci.lompoc.ca.us
Backup Gerald Kuras (805) 875-8054 g_kuras@ci.lompoc.ca.us
PLANNING/LANDSCAPING Primary Brian Halvorson (805) 875-8228 b_halvorson@ci.lompoc.ca.us
SOLID WASTE Primary Steve Clark (805) 875-8027 s_clark@ci.lompoc.ca.us
STORM WATER Primary Stacy Lawson (805) 875-8275 s_lawson@ci.lompoc.ca.us
Backup Brian Halvorson (805) 875-8228 b_halvorson@ci.lompoc.ca.us
URBAN FORESTRY Primary Codie Blea (805) 875-8032 c_blea@ci.lompoc.ca.us
WATER Primary Bill Koleff (805) 875-8705 b_koleff@ci.lompoc.ca.us
Backup Susan Segovia (805) 875-8297 s_segovia@ci.lompoc.ca.us
WASTEWATER Primary Dorin Marrs (805) 875-8416 d_marrs@ci.lompoc.ca.us
Backup Dave Peterson (805) 875-8415 D_Peterson@ci.lompoc.ca.us

City of Lompoc - 100 Civic Center Plaza - Lompoc, CA 93436 - (805) 736-1261 - © 2011