eTRAKiT

eTRAKiT is an on-line application providing access to permits, projects, and parcels records for the City of Lompoc.

Contractors: To create an account, please contact the Building Department. Our contact information can be found in the following table of plan reviewers.

Contact Information For Plan Reviewers

REVIEW TYPECONTACTREVIEWERPHONE NO.E-MAIL ADDRESS
AIRPORTPrimaryRichard Fernbaugh(805) 875-8268r_fernbaugh@ci.lompoc.ca.us
BUILDING/GRADING eTraKit Mark McClain (805) 875-8221 m_mcclain@ci.lompoc.ca.us
PrimaryVeda Ornelas (805) 875-8220 v_ornelas@ci.lompoc.ca.us
Backup Dena Foose (805) 875-8063 D_Foose@ci.lompoc.ca.us
ELECTRICPrimary Dave Campo (805) 875-8223 d_campo@ci.lompoc.ca.us
Backup Manny Mora (805) 875-8222 j_mora@ci.lompoc.ca.us
ENGINEERING/STREETSPrimaryLori Speer(805) 875-8289l_speer@ci.lompoc.ca.us
BackupMike Luther(805) 875-8272m_luther@ci.lompoc.ca.us
FIREPrimary Dena Foose (805) 875-8063 D_Foose@ci.lompoc.ca.us
BackupKurt Latipow(805) 875-8054 k_latipow@ci.lompoc.ca.us
PLANNING/LANDSCAPINGPrimaryLucille Breese(805) 875-8273l_breese@ci.lompoc.ca.us
SOLID WASTEPrimary Steve Clark (805) 875-8027 s_clark@ci.lompoc.ca.us
STORM WATERPrimaryStacy Lawson(805) 875-8275s_lawson@ci.lompoc.ca.us
BackupLucille Breese(805) 875-8273l_breese@ci.lompoc.ca.us
URBAN FORESTRYPrimaryCodie Blea (805) 875-8032 c_blea@ci.lompoc.ca.us
WATERPrimaryBill Koleff(805) 875-8705b_koleff@ci.lompoc.ca.us
BackupSusan Segovia(805) 875-8297s_segovia@ci.lompoc.ca.us
WASTEWATERPrimaryDorin Marrs(805) 875-8416d_marrs@ci.lompoc.ca.us
Backup Dave Peterson (805) 875-8415 D_Peterson@ci.lompoc.ca.us

City of Lompoc - 100 Civic Center Plaza - Lompoc, CA 93436 - (805) 736-1261 - © 2011