Show/Hide

COVID-19 Information: Get the latest, reliable information on City of Lompoc services and resources during this time at COVID-19 Local Information And Resources, or by calling the city's COVID-19 information line at: (805) 875-8071. In addition, the Santa Barbara County Health Department can be reached HERE. A county phone hotline for information related to COVID-19 is available at: 833-688-5551 . Lompoc Valley Medical Center has a webpage HERE, and the Lompoc Unified School District can be reached HERE.

eTrakit

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

TrakiteTRAKiT is an on-line application providing access to permits, projects, and parcels records for the City of Lompoc.

Contractors: To create an account, please contact the Building Department. Our contact information can be found in the following table of plan reviewers.

Go to eTRAKiT

 

Contact Information For Plan Reviewers

REVIEW TYPE CONTACT REVIEWER PHONE NO. E-MAIL ADDRESS
AIRPORT Primary Richard Fernbaugh (805) 875-8268 r_fernbaugh@ci.lompoc.ca.us
BUILDING/GRADING
Primary Seth Dressler (805) 875-8220 s_dressler@ci.lompoc.ca.us
Backup Eric Hagen (805) 875-8133 e_hagen@ci.lompoc.ca.us
ELECTRIC Primary Dave Campo (805) 875-8223 d_campo@ci.lompoc.ca.us
ENGINEERING/STREETS Primary Lori Speer (805) 875-8289 l_speer@ci.lompoc.ca.us
Backup Mike Luther (805) 875-8272 m_luther@ci.lompoc.ca.us
FIRE Primary Dena Paschke (805) 875-8063 d_paschke@ci.lompoc.ca.us
Backup Gerald Kuras (805) 875-8054 g_kuras@ci.lompoc.ca.us
PLANNING/LANDSCAPING Primary Brian Halvorson (805) 875-8228 b_halvorson@ci.lompoc.ca.us
SOLID WASTE Primary Steve Clark (805) 875-8027 s_clark@ci.lompoc.ca.us
STORM WATER Primary Stacy Lawson (805) 875-8275 s_lawson@ci.lompoc.ca.us
Backup Brian Halvorson (805) 875-8228 b_halvorson@ci.lompoc.ca.us
URBAN FORESTRY Primary Sean O'Neil (805) 875-8032 s_oneil@ci.lompoc.ca.us
WATER Primary Shaun Ryan
(805) 875-8705 s_ryan@ci.lompoc.ca.us
Backup Jose Valdez (805) 875-8297 j_valdez@ci.lompoc.ca.us
WASTEWATER Primary Dorin Marrs (805) 875-8416 d_marrs@ci.lompoc.ca.us