Show/Hide
Flower Festival Information: Please note that from June 20 through July 1, the older section of Ryon Park and the tennis courts will be closed due to the Lompoc Valley Flower Festival, which runs June 26-30. The Ryon Park sports fields will be closed from June 25 through July 1. In addition, check out this parking map for a guide to parking at the Flower Festival. Find more information on the Flower Festival at: https://www.lompocvalleyfestivals.com/flower-festival.

eTrakit

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

TrakiteTRAKiT is an on-line application providing access to permits, projects, and parcels records for the City of Lompoc.

Contractors: To create an account, please contact the Building Department. Our contact information can be found in the following table of plan reviewers.

Go to eTRAKiT

 

Contact Information For Plan Reviewers

REVIEW TYPE CONTACT REVIEWER PHONE NO. E-MAIL ADDRESS
AIRPORT Primary Richard Fernbaugh (805) 875-8268 r_fernbaugh@ci.lompoc.ca.us
BUILDING/GRADING
Primary Veda Ornelas (805) 875-8220 v_ornelas@ci.lompoc.ca.us
Backup Al Johnson (805) 875-8133 a_johnson@ci.lompoc.ca.us
ELECTRIC Primary Dave Campo (805) 875-8223 d_campo@ci.lompoc.ca.us
ENGINEERING/STREETS Primary Lori Speer (805) 875-8289 l_speer@ci.lompoc.ca.us
Backup Mike Luther (805) 875-8272 m_luther@ci.lompoc.ca.us
FIRE Primary Dena Paschke (805) 875-8063 d_paschke@ci.lompoc.ca.us
Backup Gerald Kuras (805) 875-8054 g_kuras@ci.lompoc.ca.us
PLANNING/LANDSCAPING Primary Brian Halvorson (805) 875-8228 b_halvorson@ci.lompoc.ca.us
SOLID WASTE Primary Steve Clark (805) 875-8027 s_clark@ci.lompoc.ca.us
STORM WATER Primary Stacy Lawson (805) 875-8275 s_lawson@ci.lompoc.ca.us
Backup Brian Halvorson (805) 875-8228 b_halvorson@ci.lompoc.ca.us
URBAN FORESTRY Primary Sean O'Neil (805) 875-8032 s_oneil@ci.lompoc.ca.us
WATER Primary Shaun Ryan
(805) 875-8705 s_ryan@ci.lompoc.ca.us
Backup Jose Valdez (805) 875-8297 j_valdez@ci.lompoc.ca.us
WASTEWATER Primary Dorin Marrs (805) 875-8416 d_marrs@ci.lompoc.ca.us